repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
 
 

apartment Repair

Two repairs are equivalent to one fire. The truism known since the childhood. But anybody yet has not avoided this act of nature when furniture suddenly begins a crusade on one of rooms, then smoothly flows in another. Things are lost with catastrophic speed, hardly having had time to be, and any of necessary subjects eternally does not appear near at hand. Usually shpateli are accustomed to bite sideways when you sit down to have dinner on a corner of the cleared away kitchen space, and the screw-driver awakes at night, painfully having thrust in the muscles which have softened half asleep.

www.skladovka.ru.

Got tired from habitual recently (and same) luxury of apartments, the people search rest in individual, adapted under personal predilections, an interior. It became one of fashionable tendencies of last time – after all to meet that situation which is closer to heart much easier, than to live in splendour of which internally you get tired.

So, tendencies of last years are that. After clearing of working space by furniture carrying out start, as in days of old, to obdiraniju faded and places of peeled wall-paper. From procedure of washing up of walls in that case not to get to anywhere is a ceremony. Tradition!

By the way, one acquaintance living on the seventh floor of a high-rise building, has shared a secret how to turn this procedure in an hour, having poured over walls of apartment water from a hose spent from a bathroom. And, the indignant shouts of the filled in neighbours answered reasonably supposedly that I am a little fool, apartment with water to fill in? It not I at all! And who – I do not know. However, the door and has not opened.

So, having relieved walls from unfashionable odezhki, them ordinary level – a trouble of rough walls, possibly, in blood at our domestic builders. It is not known, how in the west – there repairs it was not necessary to do. But, judging by that the newest workings out in sphere of alignment of surfaces go therefrom – at them the same problems.

Differ quality and quantity of the made decorative coverings perfectly levelling surfaces, Frenchmen and Italians – at these expressional builders, probably, too happen failures in work. Well, whether it is not enough … Champagne there has touched or bordosskogo with amaretto … And then with the same temperament – on walls, – here and there are tricky cavities. Today this problem really to resolve, at all without having special building education.

Yes, actually, and experience too not especially it is required. Only desire and diligence. Simply go to the shop selling diverse paints (by the way, speak, them here and there already began to extend in usual bookshops), and get there, preliminary having asked the seller or the manager on the technician of drawing, modern decorative coverings from Italy or France which put directly on a wall. These coverings cover a rough wall so that any shcherbinki will not notice.

Besides they have the invoice not smooth as varnishes or paints and are not strewed like ordinary shpaklevke, and keep on a wall, it is possible to tell, is dead. And if you still decide to cover this lepotu with a layer front or akrilovoj paints – that it and at all remains forever – such always new, bright and that invoice which is kind to your heart. If want, it is possible to make velvet walls – the invoice allows. Or "тяр =і" in a covering the cockleshells brought from a trip to Tahiti.

This innovation besides saves time (about money a little, perhaps, we will keep silent), quickly dries up, does not grow mouldy and does not crumble, like usual plasters. Has still a heap of advantages, including possibility of manufacturing of decorative panels on walls of separately taken apartment and realisation of almost any imagination of the owner. However, drawing process labour-consuming enough and the technology is a little studied. But – ovchinka, as they say, manufactures it is worthy. The eye after such repair will rejoice and rejoice. When will regain consciousness from works just.

There are techniques not less new, but is slightly easier and cheaper in every respect. It is a question of wall-paper under painting. By means of these which have taken root into our life in the end of last century of attributes of European-quality repair, it became easier to update apartments, and processes remontirovanija – are more cheerful. Especially, if to use not the usual inertly decked monotonous rolls, and such obojchiki in florets or lepestochkah which are painted over, and these elements of a decor undersign for a certain place with which it is necessary to allocate psychologically, manually.

However, it is possible to put a list and on languid monotony. That, certainly, will not spoil it if you possess certain abilities in sphere of drawing by paints. If you are afraid to put "эрё=ю Ёшх" art paints that have not told: "+э has attempted wonderfully well the great world ёхую!" – it is possible to take advantage of simple gouache which then to cover with a colourless varnish. Too not bad it turns out.

On walls and ceilings the thought does not stop, and falls more low, – to a floor. Floors too can be decorated today. For example, in extensive bathrooms the people possessing flight of an unbridled imagination, create certain "ъЁштюышэхщэ№х" the panels combined from (in-jan) of a tile and a laminate adjoining it.

In general, curves, circles and "схчѕуыюё=ш" now in big favore. Whether the fan-shuj so influences minds, whether spaces in apartments became suddenly more – people aspire to get rid of corners, using thus, more often, gypsum cardboard, artful image in places soaked and established how it is necessary to the owner. By the way, with this material all the same lately began to address more cautiously: grey-white sheets fragile enough, are easily showered and is live react to humidity. If, for example, in a bathroom there will be a local flooding, hinged gipsokartonnyj the ceiling in a hall can suddenly fall off, having covered you with a head. And, at the most inappropriate moment.

What is evident, hardly you finish to potter with walls, a ceiling and a floor? Doors! Today them it is not necessarily regular, time in a five-years period, to change on new, not in time properly to peel off. Refined minds from America, the thought up decorative paints to elite coverings have besides helped. For example, there are such paints – in small-small treshchinku, simultaneously with obvious updating is smart sostarivajut doors. They become such nostalgicheski sound and cosy … As if get to the thrown knight's castle, whence very long time ago inhabitants have left, and it remained in expectation of the owner. No, it is possible to make, of course, inputs and exits gold, silver or nacreous – on taste of the owner, – here freak of the imagination knows no limit.

In a word, it is time to wean from standard European-quality repair. Start life afresh. Without adapting under an interior, and it, an interior, equipping under the character. For the spiritual, psychological cosiness directly depends on space surrounding you. Nevertheless life defines consciousness. Though, however, we will not concern here philosophy questions. All the same conversation is conducted about apartment repair. And how to make repair qualitatively and soundly – read on pages of our site.

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
 
 

Ремонт квартиры

В киеве ремонт квартиры цены на все ремонтные работы.

Два ремонта равносильны одному пожару. Азбучная истина, известная с детства. Но никто еще не избежал этого стихийного бедствия, когда мебель внезапно начинает крестовый поход на одну из комнат, затем плавно перетекает в другую. Вещи теряются с катастрофической быстротой, едва успев найтись, и ни одного из необходимых предметов вечно не оказывается под рукой. Обычно шпатели имеют привычку вгрызаться в бок, когда вы садитесь пообедать на уголке расчищенного кухонного пространства, а отвертка будит ночью, больно воткнувшись в размякшие спросонья мышцы.

Уставший от привычной в последнее время (и однотипной) роскоши апартаментов, народ ищет отдохновения в индивидуальном, приспособленном под личные пристрастия, интерьере. Это стало одной из модных тенденций последнего времени – ведь гораздо проще соответствовать той обстановке, которая ближе сердцу, чем жить в пышности, от которой внутренне устаешь.

Итак, тенденции последних лет таковы. После расчистки рабочего пространства выносом мебели приступают, как в былые времена, к обдиранию выцветших и местами облупленных обоев. От процедуры отмывания стен в таком случае никуда не деться – это обряд. Традиция!

Кстати, одна знакомая, проживающая на седьмом этаже многоэтажки, поделилась секретом, как провернуть эту процедуру за час, облив стены квартиры водой из шланга, проведенного из ванной комнаты. Причем, на возмущенные крики залитых соседей отвечала резонно, мол, что я – дурочка, квартиру водой заливать? Это не я вовсе! А кто – не знаю. Правда, дверь так и не открыла.

Итак, избавив стены от немодной одежки, их обыкновенно выравнивают – беда неровных стен, вероятно, в крови у наших отечественных строителей. Не знаем, как на западе – там ремонтов делать не приходилось. Но, судя по тому, что новейшие разработки в сфере выравнивания поверхностей идут именно оттуда – у них те же проблемы.

Отличаются качеством и количеством производимых декоративных покрытий, прекрасно выравнивающих поверхности, французы и итальянцы – у этих экспрессивных строителей, наверное, тоже случаются сбои в работе. Ну, мало ли… Шампанского там перебрал или бордосского с амаретто… А потом с тем же темпераментом – на стены, – вот и случаются каверзные каверны. Сегодня эту проблему реально разрешить, даже не имея специального строительного образования.

Да, собственно, и опыта тоже не особо требуется. Только желание и старание. Просто идете в магазин, продающий многообразные краски (кстати, говорят, их кое-где уже стали распространять в обычных книжных магазинах), и приобретаете там, предварительно расспросив продавца либо менеджера о технике нанесения, новомодные декоративные покрытия из Италии или Франции, которые наносят прямо на стену. Эти самые покрытия покрывают неровную стену так, что ни одной щербинки не заметишь.

К тому же они имеют фактуру не гладкую как лаки или краски и не сыплются подобно обыкновенной шпаклевке, а держатся на стене, можно сказать, мертво. А если вы еще надумаете покрыть эту лепоту слоем фасадной или акриловой краски – то она и вовсе останется навечно – такая всегда новая, яркая и той самой фактуры, которая любезна сердцу вашему. Если хотите, можно сделать бархатные стены – фактура позволяет. Или "впаять" в покрытие ракушки, привезенные из поездки на Таити.

Это новшество, помимо того, что немного экономит время (насчет денег, пожалуй, промолчим), быстро высыхает, не плесневеет и не крошится, подобно обычным штукатуркам. Имеет еще кучу преимуществ, включая возможность изготовления декоративных панно на стенах отдельно взятой квартиры и реализацию практически любой фантазии хозяина. Правда, процесс нанесения достаточно трудоемкий и технология мало изучена. Но – овчинка, как говорится, выделки достойна. Глаз после такого ремонта будет радоваться и радоваться. Когда очнется от трудов праведных.

Существуют методики не менее новые, но несколько проще и дешевле во всех отношениях. Речь идет об обоях под покраску. С помощью этих, внедрившихся в нашу жизнь в конце прошлого столетия атрибутов евроремонта, обновлять квартиры стало проще, а процессы ремонтирования – веселее. Особенно, если использовать не обычные вяло расцвеченные монотонные рулоны, а этакие обойчики в цветочках или лепесточках, которые закрашиваются, а в определенном месте, которое нужно психологически выделить, эти элементы декора расписываются вручную.

Правда, можно нанести роспись и на вялую монотонность. Что, безусловно, не испортит ее, если вы обладаете некими способностями в сфере рисования красками. Если вы боитесь наносить "настоящие" художественные краски, чтобы не сказали: "Он покусился на славу великих мира сего!", – можно воспользоваться простой гуашью, которую потом покрыть бесцветным лаком. Тоже неплохо получается.

На стенах и потолках мысль не останавливается, а опускается ниже, – к полу. Полы в наши дни тоже принято украшать. К примеру, в обширных ванных комнатах люди, обладающие полетом безудержной фантазии, создают некие "криволинейные" панно, сложенные из (инь-ян) кафеля и примыкающего к нему ламината.

Вообще, кривые, окружности и "безуглости" нынче в большом фаворе. То ли фэн-шуй так на умы влияет, то ли пространства в квартирах стало вдруг больше – люди стремятся избавиться от углов, используя при этом, чаще всего, гипсокартон, хитрым образом местами размачиваемый и устанавливаемый так, как надо хозяину. Кстати, с этим материалом все-таки за последнее время стали обращаться осторожнее: серо-белые листы довольно хрупкие, легко осыпаются и живо реагируют на влажность. Если, к примеру, в ванной комнате случится локальное наводнение, навесной гипсокартонный потолок в зале может внезапно отвалиться, накрыв вас с головой. Причем, в самый неподходящий момент.

Что еще бросается в глаза, едва вы завершаете возиться со стенами, потолком и полом? Двери! В наши дни их не обязательно регулярно, раз в пятилетку, менять на новые, не успевшие как следует облупиться. Опять-таки помогли изощренные умы из Америки, придумавшие декоративные краски к элитным покрытиям. К примеру, существуют такие краски – в мелкую-мелкую трещинку, одновременно с явным обновлением шикарно состаривают двери. Они становятся этакими ностальгически добротными и уютными… Словно попадаешь в заброшенный рыцарский замок, откуда давным-давно ушли обитатели, а он остался в ожидании владельца. Нет, можно, конечно, сделать входы и выходы золотыми, серебряными или перламутровыми – на вкус хозяина, – тут уж игра воображения не знает границ.

Словом, от стандартного евроремонта пора отвыкать. Начинайте жить по-новому. Не приспосабливаясь под интерьер, а его, интерьер, обустраивая под свой характер. Ибо духовный, психологический уют напрямую зависит от окружающего вас пространства. Все же бытие определяет сознание. Хотя, впрочем, не будем касаться здесь вопросов философии. Все-таки разговор ведется о ремонте квартиры. И как сделать ремонт качественно и добротно – читайте на страницах нашего сайта.

  Rambler's Top100